Computer Science & Engineering

Dr. Babul Prasad Tewari


Associate Professor

Specialization: Computer Networks, Wireless Communications and Mobile Computing, Cloud Computing


View
Email:babul@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:6297479700

Dr. Sumanta Ray


Associate Professor

Specialization: Machine Learning, Computational Biology, Feature Engineering


View
Email:sumanta.ray@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9231879956

Mr. Subrata Roy


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Computer Science and Engineering


View
Email:subrata@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:8159016714

Dr. Showmik Bhowmik


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Computer Science and Engineering


View
Email:showmik@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7003554814

Dr. Sukhen Das Mandal


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Bioinformatics, Systems Biology, Computational Biology, Molecular Biology


View
Email:sukhen@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9083357154

Dr. Imayanmosha Wahlang


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Machine Learning, Data Mining, Medical Image Processing


View
Email:imayanmosha@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9856132335

Mr. Tryambak Kumar Ojha


Lecturer

Specialization: Computer Science and Engineering


View
Email:tryambak@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9674211012

Nikhil Deo


Senior Trainer

Specialization: CSE & Electronics


View
Email:nikhil@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7501373770

Mr. Siraj Ud Doulah


Trainer

Specialization: Information Technology


View
Email:siraj@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7866931523

Mrs. Debadrita Roy


Trainer

Specialization: Computer Science & Engineering


View
Email:debadrita@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9475539066

Mr. Mahafizur Rahaman


Trainer

Specialization: Mahafizur Rahaman


View
Email:mahafizur@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9733333286